Barnes & Noble Booksigning

Barnes & Noble Booksigning

I would love to see you. Please drop by, if you can. B & N has a great cafe. And, of course, I’ll have candy.

About Shanon Grey

I am a Fiction::Weaver, weaving stories of suspense and romance with threads of the paranormal.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Barnes & Noble Booksigning

  1. How did you ever get a book signing at Barnes and Noble? I’ve been trying for over a year! It seems that B&N Corporate doesn’t like “self-published authors”. Since traditional publishers are less and less now, it seems to me that they would be happy to do one, especially at no cost to the store. Please let me know how you did it. Thanks!

    • shanongrey says:

      Christy ~ Check with you local B & N about local authors night. Mine does it twice a year. It’s pretty much up to the community manager, but it doesn’t hurt to ask. It helps if your books are on B & N’s site as well. Take a copy in with you. Staff loves to read new authors. Make friends. I was lucky. I have several managers at several B & N’s that are friends. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

